

LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS OF DANE COUNTY 2022-23 ANNUAL MEETING BALLOT

THIS IS A SAMPLE BALLOT. DO NOT RETURN.

NOTE: Only members in attendance at the Annual Meeting on June 4, 2023, are eligible to vote. **Votes marked on this sample ballot will not be counted.**

Proposed Candidates for 202 You may vote either for the slate or for	-		
		YES	NO
I approve of the complete slate as pro (Per LWVDC bylaws, the Secretary may be for every nominee when there is but one no	instructed to cast the ballot		
OFFICERS			
Vice President Treasurer Secretary	OPEN Julie Allen Amber Rottier		
DIRECTORS			
Voter Service Director Fund Development Director DEI Director Membership Director	Beth Fultz Jill Jokela OPEN OPEN		
NOMINATING COMMITTEE			
Chair Member Member	Chris Clements Lisa Hassenstab Mary Ellen Schmitt		
NOTE: Passage of Budget and Progracast. Passage of Bylaws amendments			%) of the votes
Approval of the 2023-24 Budget (See pages 3-6)		YES	NO
Approval of the Bylaw Amendment (See page 7)		YES	NO
Approval of the 2023-24 Program (See pages 8-9) (Civic Education and Engagement; Public Education Challenges; Court Integrity and Redistricting; Criminal Justice; Reproductive Rights)		YES	_NO