REGISTRY OF SPORT MARKETING ASSOCIATION RESEARCH FELLOWS

The prestigious SMA Research Fellow award recognizes individual scholars who have shown excellence in the area of sport marketing research, honoring the work that they have disseminated through SMA conferences and its official journal, *Sport Marketing Quarterly*.

Khalid Ballouli Nels Popp Matthew Walker Daniel Wann	— 2022 —	University of South Carolina University of North Carolina University of North Texas Murray State University
Kevin Byon	<u> </u>	Indiana University
Jeffrey James	<u> </u>	Florida State University
Bob Heere	<u> 2018</u>	University of North Texas
Brendan Dwyer	— 2017 — Virgi	inia Commonwealth University
Stephen Shapiro Patrick Walsh	— 2016 —	University of South Carolina Syracuse University

— 2014 *—*

Joris Drayer Nancy Lough Brenda Pitts James Zhang Temple University University of Nevada, Las Vegas Georgia State University University of Georgia

— 2013 **—**

Gregg Bennett Daniel Funk Chris Greenwell Richard Irwin Stephen Ross David Stotlar Galen Trail Texas A&M University
Temple University
University of Louisville
University of Memphis
University of Minnesota
University of Northern Colorado
Seattle University