

Victoria University of Wellington Students' Association Inc. Te Rōpū Tauira o te Kura Wānanga o te Upoko ō te Ika a Māui

DECLARATION OF ELECTION RESULT

I, Timothy Kendrew, Returning Officer, declare that I have complied with all the provisions of the constitution and its schedules regarding elections and declare that the following number of votes was cast:

President

Bethany Paterson	1095
Tamatha Paul	1701
No confidence	155
Total votes cast	2951

Academic Vice-President

Dharma Bratley	911
Geo Robrigado	1393
Hassan Tariq	357
No confidence	266
Total votes cast	2927

Treasurer-Secretary

Delia Fu	2704
No confidence	230
Total votes cast	2934

Clubs & Activities Officer

Millie Osborne	1608
Michael Turnbull	1034
No confidence	267
Total votes cast	2909

Equity Officer

G Hanley-Steemers	244
Tahua Pihema	1071
Komal Singh	1399
No confidence	213
Total votes cast	2927

Welfare Vice-President

Rhianna Morar	2134
Antony Wilson	527
No confidence	267
Total votes cast	2928

Engagement Vice-President

Josephine Dawson	2624
No confidence	295
Total votes cast	2919

Campaigns Officer

Finn Carroll	2528
No confidence	359
Total votes cast	2887

Education Officer

Abigail Hussey	593
Katie Ollerenshaw	596
Rinaldo Strydom	1475
No confidence	238
Total votes cast	2902

Wellbeing & Sustainability Officer

Kellee Candy	876
Kimberley McIntyre	578
Samantha Mythen	1150
No confidence	314
Total votes cast	2918

Accordingly, I hereby declare the following elected:

President	TAMATHA PAUL
Academic Vice-President	GEO ROBRIGADO
Welfare Vice-President	RHIANNA MORAR
Engagement Vice-President	JOSEPHINE DAWSON
Treasurer-Secretary	DELIA FU
Campaigns Officer	FINN CARROLL
Clubs & Activities Officer	MILLIE OSBORNE
Education Officer	RINALDO STRYDOM
Equity Officer	KOMAL SINGH
Wellbeing & Sustainability Officer	SAMANTHA MYTHERN

Timothy Kendrew | Returning Officer

Victoria University of Wellington Students' Association Te Rōpū Tauira o te Kura Wānanga o te Upoko ō te Ika a Māui

27 September 2018

Kelburn, Wellington