





## TRUE NORTH LAWSON ROLLINS

All Music Composed by Lawson Rollins
Produced by Lawson Rollins

Mixed by Dan Feiszli
Mastered by Joe LaPorta at Sterling Sound
Photography by Ron Royals
Design by Neal Ashby

Lawson Rollins - acoustic, electric, and nylon string guitars, drum programming, keyboards

Dave Bryant - drums, percussion

Mads Tolling - violin, viola

Dan Feiszli - acoustic and electric bass

Stephen Duros - electric guitar on 'With the Wind', additional keyboards

