## ADAMS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL



## IMPORTANT PEOPLE TO KNOW



Marisa Oviatt Principal



Katie Hollingsworth Secretary

## **FACULTY 2023-2024**

Luci Wandersee (Preschool)

Sondra Knudsen (Kindergarten)
Debbie Hurley (Kindergarten)
Brittany Lowe (Kindergarten)
Catherine Ermer (1st)
Launa Godfrey (1st)
Madison Newman (1st)
Maddi Roos (2nd)
Emily Akers (2nd)
Nicole Brooksby (3rd)
Emma Eversole (3rd)
Abbey Lundberg (4th)
Gin Manning (4th)
Annette Farley (5th)
Brittney Reeder (5th)

Special Education
Ally Hales (Essential Elements)
Aubrey Kekauoha (Resource)
Lexie Harding (Speech)
Shaunna Ludlow (ELL)

You can email any of our faculty and staff at firstname.lastname@loganschools.org.