

Current Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President, Founder, Board Chair

Christine Hajek

2931 Woodbine Road Woodbine, MD 21771 Serving 2005- Present

Occupation: Executive Director

Secretary- Independent Voting Member

Gina Laubach

5301 Pennsylvania St. Whitehall, PA 18052 Serving 2014- Present

Occupation: Administrative Management

Treasurer- Independent Voting Member

Peter James McIntosh II 17250 Old Frederick Road Mount Airy, MD 21771 Serving 2005- Present

Occupation: Professional Firefighter/Pump

Operator

Directors

Independent Voting Member

Kelly Double
224 Hoff Court
Mount Airy MD 2

Mount Airy, MD 21771 Serving 2007- Present

Occupation: Taxidermist and leader in local

land conservation movement.

Independent Voting Member

Peter McIntosh 16000 Frederick Road Woodbine, MD 21797 Serving 2012- Present

Occupation: Retired educator and Principal

for public school system.

Independent Voting Member

Leslie Solomon

4244 Linthicum Road Dayton, MD 21036 Serving 2015- Present

Occupation: Former physical therapist, knowledgeable of nationally ranked

equestrian competition.

Independent Voting Member

Blair Cook

17250 Old Frederick Rd. Mt. Airy, MD 21771 Serving 2020- Present

Occupation: Information Technology

Independent Voting Member

Sally Soltero

17250 Old Frederick Rd. Mt. Airy, MD 21771 Serving 2021- Present Occupation: Attorney