PRINCETON UNDEGRADUATE STUDENT GOVERNMENT

WINTER 2018 FULL ELECTIONS RESULTS

TURNOUT

Runoff: 1,622 ballots cast

First-Round: 2,018 ballots cast

Turnout by Class

Class of 2019: Runoff 362, First-Round 357 Class of 2020: Runoff 584, First-Round 600 Class of 2021: Runoff 403, First-Round, 494 Class of 2022: Runoff 273, First-Round 567

These numbers also include abstentions for individual races. They exclude ballots that were initiated but not cast.

PRESIDENT - Runoff

Nate Lambert, 2020	568 (35.7%)	
Zarnab Virk, 2020	1023 (64.3%)	ELECTED

Class of 2019: Lambert 136, Virk 122 Class of 2020: Lambert 208, Virk 242 Class of 2021: Lambert 164, Virk 188 Class of 2022: Lambert 204, Virk 164

PRESIDENT - First Round

Electra Frelinghuysen, 2020	471 (24.8%)	
Nate Lambert, 2020	712 (37.5%)	RUN-OFF REQUIRE

Zarnab Virk, 2020 716 (37.7%) RUN-OFF REQUIRED

Class of 2019: Frelinghuysen 87, Lambert 136, Virk 122 Class of 2020: Frelinghuysen 143, Lambert 208, Virk 242 Class of 2021: Frelinghuysen 115, Lambert 164, Virk 188 Class of 2022: Frelinghuysen 126, Lambert 204, Virk 164

VICE PRESIDENT

Chitra Parikh, 2021	1736 (100%)	ELECTED
TREASURER		

Brad Spicher, 2020 1720 (100%) **ELECTED**

ACADEMICS CHAIRPERSON

Olivia Ott, 2020 1731 (100%) **ELECTED**

CAMPUS AND COMMUNITY AFFAIRS CHAIRPERSON

Caleb Visser, 2020 1727 (100%) **ELECTED**

UNDERGRADUATE LIFE CHAIRPERSON

Nico Gregory, 2022 1691 (100%) ELECTED

SOCIAL CHAIRPERSON - Runoff

Ans Nawaz, 2021	551 (34.3%)	
Heavyn Jennings, 2020	1057 (65.7%)	ELECTED

Class of 2019: Jennings 232, Nawaz 87 Class of 2020: Jennings 436, Nawaz 109 Class of 2021: Jennings 185, Nawaz 191 Class of 2022: Jennings 204, Nawaz 164

SOCIAL CHAIRPERSON - First-Round

Ans Nawaz, 2021	487 (26.6%)	RUN-OFF REQUIRED
Daniel Sitbon-Taylor, 2021	469 (25.6%)	
Heavyn Jennings, 2020	876 (47.8%)	RUN-OFF REQUIRED
2020 CLASS SENATORS		

Andy Zheng	364	ELECTED
Tania Bore	392	ELECTED

2021 CLASS SENATORS (2 with highest approval elected)

Brent Kibbey	0	157	,	
Elizabeth Bailey		317		ELECTED
Kevin Zheng		272		ELECTED

2022 CLASS SENATORS (2 with highest approval elected)

To see full results, follow this link (https://princeton.heliosvoting.org/helios/elections/c9992c11-34b1-4d5e-b3ea-9dab27b022b7/view) or visit princeton.heliosvoting.edu and select "USG Winter 2018 - Class of 2022"

Allen Liu

Amina Elgamal

Andres Larrieu	ELECTED
----------------	---------

Ashwin Mahadevan

Brad Phelps

Chris Leahy

Hannah Baynesan

T	Jasman Singh	ELECTED
- 1	Tasman Singn	ELECTED

Katherine French

Nelson Dimpter

Pranav Iyer

Qing Huang

Riley Bona

Simran Khanna