

WBE | WOSB | B-Corporation

Schools Affected by Vermont Three-Acre Rule

Please check the list below to see if your school is affected by the Vermont Three-Acre Rule. Schools are organized by school district. This list represents the schools identified based on best available information. If you believe your school is eligible but do not see it on this list, please contact Laura Kenney at Laurakenney@greenprintpartners.com for further information and review.

Addison Central School District

Mary Hogan Elementary School Middlebury Union High School Middlebury Union Middle School

Addison Northwest School District

Vergennes Union High School

Barre Unified Union School District

Barre City Elementary & Middle School Barre Town Elementary & Middle School Spaulding High School

Burlington School District

Burlington High School Champlain Elementary School J.J. Flynn Elementary School Lyman C. Hunt Middle School

Caledonia Central Supervisory Union

Twinfield Union School

Champlain Valley School District

Allen Brook School Champlain Valley Union High School Charlotte Central Elementary School Hinesburg Community School Shelburne Community School Williston Central School

Colchester School District

Colchester Middle School Colchester High School

Essex Westford School District

Albert D. Lawton Intermediate School Essex Elementary School Essex High School Essex Middle School Founders Memorial School Westford Elementary School

Franklin Northeast Supervisory Union

Enosburg Elementary School

Franklin West Supervisory Union

Bellows Free Academy Georgia Elementary & Middle School

Greater Rutland County Supervisory Union

Poultney Elementary School Rutland Town Elementary School

Harwood Unified Union School District

Crossett Brook Middle School Harwood Union Middle & High School Warren Elementary School

Lamoille North Unified School District

Lamoille Union High School

Lamoille South Unified Union School District

Peoples Academy & Morristown Elementary School Stowe Middle & High School



Maple Run Unified School District

Bellows Free Academy St. Albans Town Ed. Center St. Albans City School

Mill River Unified Union School District

Mill River Union High School

Milton Town School District

Milton Elementary School Milton High School

Missisquoi Valley School District

Missisquoi Valley Union Middle & High School Swanton School

Montpelier-Roxbury School District

Montpelier High School

Mount Abraham Unified School District

Mt. Abraham Union High School

Mount Mansfield Unified Union School District

Browns River Middle School Jericho Elementary School Mt. Mansfield Union High School Richmond Elementary School & Camels Hump Middle School

Orleans Southwest Supervisory Union

Hazen Union High School

Rutland City School District

Northeast Elementary School Rutland City Middle & Intermediate School Rutland High School

Rutland Northeast Supervisory Union

Neshobe Elementary School Otter Valley High School

Slate Valley Unified School District

Castleton Elementary School Fair Haven Union High School

South Burlington School District

Chamberlin School Marcotte Central School Orchard School South Burlington Middle & High School

Washington Central Unified Union School District

Berlin Elementary School U32 High School

Winooski School District

Winooski High School