

LAY LEADERS FY 2022-2023

Local Board of Administration – Secretary

Jim Rice

Local Board of Administration – Treasurer

Jeff Boyce

Local Board of Administration – Members

at Large

Jill Briles

Bob Burchell

Ron Hershberger

Josh Huff

Lori Moore

Jeremy Shrontz

Brian Warner

Commission on Missions

Cindy Burchell

Bonnie Davis

Kathy Fair

Karen Hershberger

Margie Morgan

Elaine Rhetts

Lori Rice

Noland Stewart

Nominating Committee

Sharon Campbell

Zoe Hagy

Cynthia McClellan

Euni Rickey

District Conference Delegates

Ron Campbell

Josh Huff

Brian Rickey

Marietta Williams

District Conference Alternates

Sharon Campbell

Amos Folz

Euni Rickey

Kayla Webb

Trustees

Gregg Holloway – Head Trustee

Don Cassady

Stan Davis

David Gray

Joe Payton