Delta Delta Sigma University of Southern California **Pre-Dental Honor Society** 2016-2017



Executive Board:

President Rahul Gupta

Vice President Nicolette Mahboubian

> **Secretary:** Ryan Foree

Spread the Smile Outreach Coordinator

Kristen Zung

Community Outreach Director

Shivali Bhatt

Treasurer Joseph Uhm

Activities Chair Alec Gallego

> Historian Sabba Givi

Communications Director

Padideh Nazarian

Webmaster Deborah Janfaza

Active Members:

Members were awarded active membership in recognition of their commitment to pursuing a career in the dental field and dedication to Delta Delta Sigma's goal – fostering a collaborative pre-dental community. The following names are those that achieved this status in the 2016-2017 academic year.

Nikki Aflatooni

Scott Barlow

Alexandra Brouke

Irene Bu

Lu (Cici) Che

Andrea Chien

PoHao (Tony) Chiu

Alecsander Cho

Christopher Cho

Christina Chow

Tia DiGiovanni

Tina Dodangeh

Deena Fatehi

Christopher Flocos

Jonathan Hakakha

Alice Huang

Arianna Jafari

Ethan Kimiabaksh

Kweon Mo (Michael) Koo

Olivia Kramer

Skylar Kutasi

Angelica Lam

Isabella LaRocca

Laila Lee

Christine Luthi

Active Members (continued):

Yeva Manukyan

Adrian Menendez

Sydney Miller

Chan Seul Park

Nadia Parsell

Alexis Perez Cadena

Taylor Peterson

Charles (Hunter) Pitts

Natalie Riopelle

Chad Smylie

Ziyue (Jessica) Sun

Ammaar Tajani

Lindsay Treppa

Hedyeh Veiseh

Brett Watanabe

Josh Yang

Tyler Yoshida

Joe Zarif

