Affiliations and Advisory Council Chairman: Sue Hand

Elected at Advisory Council Meeting:

Tina Gilliard-Rice	SC
Cheryl Reynolds	SC

North Central Area	Jane Schneider	NE
Mid-Atlantic	Hope Eddy	SC
Northeast	Sandra McCauley	NY
Northwest	Sandy Thompson	AK
	Wallace	
South Central	Marie Enax	TX
Southeast	N/A	
Southwest	Sarah Tierce	CA

<u>Awards</u> Chairman: Amey Tamagni

Elected at Advisory Council Meeting:

Sharron James-Bizzell	NC
Nancy Manning	VT

North Central	Kim Brannon	MO
Mid-Atlantic	Janet Timberlake	VA
Northeast	Judith Gagnier	NY
Northwest	Rose Hill	WY
South Central	Diana Rodriguez	TX
Southeast	Catherine Herron	MS
Southwest	Nelida Gil	UT

Bylaws Chairman: Charlotte Zeller Elected at Advisory Council Meeting:

Brenda Brickle	NY

North Central	Debora Jensen	KS
Mid-Atlantic	Kimberly Coward	SC
Northeast	Brenda Blodgett	VT
Northwest	Emily Marley	WA
South Central	N/A	
Southeast	Judy Russell	LA
Southwest	Becky Shipley	CA

Long Range Planning Chairman: Bonnie Miller

Elected at Advisory Council Meeting:

Katherine Reichley	ОН

North Central	Becky Steen	SD
Mid-Atlantic	Teresa Price	DE
Northeast	Jackie Flood	NY
Northwest	Andrea Nester	WY
South Central	N/A	
Southeast	N/A	
Southwest	Julianne Hamblin	UT

Membership Chairman: Paula Rosenberger

Elected at Advisory Council Meeting:

Mary Alice Means	CA

North Central	Trista Kramer	NE
Mid-Atlantic	Jodi Granger	VA
Northeast	Mary Beth Smith	OH
Northwest	Ramona Martin	ID
South Central	Juliana Holmes	TX
Southeast	N/A	
Southwest	Angela Montague	UT

Nominations and Elections Chairman: Teresa Himmelberger

Elected Advisory Council Meeting:

Lori Schumann	MN
Mary Meyers	UT

Elected at Business Meeting:

Louise Snipes		SC
Monica Brown		VA
Liz Vazquez	*Alternate	NY

Professional Development Chairman: Mary Guest

Elected at Advisory Council Meeting:

Eronda Jackson	SC

North Central	JoAnn Greenwell	MO
Mid-Atlantic	Kelsie Carter	SC
Northeast	Kathie Jarvis	NY
Northwest	Jennifer Quinn	WY
South Central	Stacy Wright	TX
Southeast	N/A	
Southwest	Beth Heyden	CA

Professional Standards Program Chairman: Dena Henricks

Elected at General Session

Mackenzie Hahn	NE

North Central	N/A	
Mid-Atlantic	Nona Montoya	SC
Northeast	N/A	
Northwest	N/A	
South Central	N/A	
Southeast	Vickie Eaves	AR
Southwest	Lorri Kilby	CA

Public Relations Chairman: Georgette Council

Elected at Advisory Council Meeting:

Laurie Cannon	SC

North Central	Charla Callahan	SD
Mid-Atlantic	Teresa Craft	DE
Northeast	Lynn Shady	NY
Northwest	Robin Mallory	WA
South Central	N/A	
Southeast	N/A	
Southwest	Gayna Breeze	UT

Special Projects Chairman: Teresa Himmelberger

Elected at Advisory Council Meeting:

Marie Freeman	МО
Rhonda Quinton	WA

North Central	Debbie Hendricks	NE
Mid-Atlantic	Melody Wise	SC
	Butler	
Northeast	Sadie Blauvelt	NY
Northwest	Darren Herbst	WY
South Central	Annette Dighton	OK
Southeast	Angie Troutman	KY
Southwest	Lyla Tuttle	UT

Student Scholarships Chairman: Malinda Larey

Elected at Advisory Council Meeting:

Annette Ambrosino	WY
Deborah Brown	NH

North Central	Martha Carson	IL
Mid-Atlantic	Tammy Johnson	VA
Northeast	Tina Bixby	VT
Northwest	Tammy Bengen	WA
South Central	N/A	
Southeast	Ann Borengasser	AR
Southwest	Linda Rush	CA

Foundation Scholarship Committee Chairman: Mary Meyers

Business Meeting Elections:

Shelia Stanley	NC
Melody Wise Butler	SC
Winopa Mbakop	MD