S. E. POWER LIMITED

Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors Pursuant to SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

(1) Audit Committee

Name	Category	Chairperson/Member
Ashok Jolly	Non-Executive Independent	Chairperson
Arun Gopal Agarwal	Non-Executive Non-Independent	Member
Anshu Gupta	Non-Executive Independent	Member

(2) Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Name	Category	Chairperson/Member
Anshu Gupta	Non-Executive Independent	Chairperson
Arun Gopal Agarwal	Non-Executive Non-Independent	Member
Ashok Jolly	Non-Executive Independent	Member

(3) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name	Category	Chairperson/Member
Anshu Gupta	Non-Executive Independent	Chairperson
Arun Gopal Agarwal	Non-Executive Non-Independent	Member
Sachin Agarwal	Executive (Managing Director)	Member