Rotary Zone 8 Regional Council Membership Team Structure

Membership
Director
Andy Rajapakse



A-Team New Club Start-Up

Dream-Team
Club & Cultural
Transformation

Alpha-Team Alumni Engagement

Gold-Team
Best Practice
Information

Team Captain Michael Buckeridge

Team Captain
Mark Huddleston

Team Captain
Dr. Heidi WardMcGrath

Team Captain Simone Collins



New Club Start - Up Team (A-Team)



Raj Chand New Zealand



Wayne Milnes Western Australia



Johnny Dryden New Zealand



??? Victoria



Ubah Gabris New South Wales



Matthew Pham Western Australia



David Kenny Southern Queensland



Jitendra Prasad Southern Queensland



Stephany Martin South Australia



Michael Buckeridge North Queensland

Club & Cultural Transformation Team (Dream-Team)



David Barton
Perth
Western Australia



Damian Leach Adelaide South Australia



Ruth Cross Tarawa Kiribati



Stephen O'Connell OAM Albury Vic / NSW



Leole Malama-Prasad Samoa & New Zealand



Karen Purdue Invercargill New Zealand



Dave Harmon Ballina New South Wales



Mark Huddleston Adelaide South Australia

Best Practice Information Team

(Gold-Team)





Robert Shore NSW/ACT



;;;



Simone Collins Western Australia

Alumni Engagement Team

(Alpha-Team)



???





????



Dr. Heidi Ward-McGrath New Zealand