The participation fee at FYEG educational activities is based on the following country categorisation



CATEGORY 1	CATEGORY 2	CATEGORY 3
North and Westregion countries	South and Centreregion countries	Eastregion countries
United Kingdom	Poland	Azerbaijan
Austria	Hungary	Ukraine
France	Portugal	Republic of Moldova
Belgium	Latvia	Turkey
Ireland	Slovakia	Georgia
Netherlands	Croatia	Belarus
Germany	Greece	Armenia
Finland	Lebanon	North Macedonia
Iceland	Lithuania	Albania
Sweden	Czech Republic	Russia
Luxembourg	Malta	Kosovo
Norway	Slovenia	Serbia
Denmark	Cyprus	Montenegro
Switzerland	Estonia	Bosnia & Herzegovina
San Marino	Spain	Bulgaria
Andorra	ltaly	Romania
Liechtenstein		
Monaco		